Default Recordings Home

Recent posts: admin

OUT NOW – Foureye – Be Free / Oblivious

Foureye dropping bombs with his latest release on Default Recordings – Be Free & Oblivious.
Available now from all good download and streaming sites. Check the sound clips right here —>

13 March 2017 Default Recordings releases Read more

#2 DEF-Cast from West

In case you missed it, here is the next DEF-Cast installment from West

12 March 2017 Default Recordings releases  Mixes Read more

Next Release DEF038 – Foureye – Be Free / Oblivious – OUT 13.03.17

Next up from the Default Camp we are pleased to welcome back one of our stable artists, Foureye, returning with two wonderfully crafted tracks.

Be Free is a vibey liquid roller with infectious basslines, laced with smooth pads and soothing vocal hooks. Some great summer vibes on this one.

Oblivious is another stepper in true Foureye fashion. Catching your attention with flaring basslines, intricate drums and clever vocal stabs.

Both due out in all good digital download stores and streaming sites worldwide 13th March 2017! Check out clips below.

27 February 2017 Artist  Drum & Bass  FOUREYE  Releases Read more

Overload Part 153 from DJ Flapjack & Guest Effekttz

Check out the lastest mix from Flapjack & Special guest Effekttz on –>HERE

19 February 2017 Artist  DJ  Drum & Bass  Effekttz  Flapjack  Mixes Read more

Comma – Offers / It’s the Slovenian Police – Out Now

Comma drops his debut release on Default Recordings. Available from all good download stores.
“Offers” is a simple but effective tech stepper with grimey rumbling basslines and some lovely atmospheric textures thrown in for good measure.

“It’s The Slovenian Police” delivers zero tolerance with some chilling chimes, clean breaks and some great penetrating bassline work to get you moving.

6 February 2017 Artist  Comma  Drum & Bass  Releases Read more

Overload Part 150 from DJ Flapjack

Here is the latest DNB Radio show from head honcho DJ Flapjack.
[Listen or Download here]

2 February 2017 Default Recordings releases Read more

#1 DEF-Cast – from West

Fresh for 2017. West comes with the January installment of the DEF-Cast.

2 February 2017 Mixes Read more

Next Release DEF037 – Comma Soundcloud Clips

As previously mentioned we have just signed up new drum and bass artist Comma to Default and with his debut release due out in under three weeks, 6th February to be exact, as promised here are clips of each track.

17 January 2017 Artist  Comma  DJ  Drum & Bass  Releases Read more

1 2 3 4 5 25