Default Recordings Home

Recent posts: Piercey

Forthcoming 18.04.16 – Remixes Volume 1 – DEF031

Here at Default we are proud to bring you the first in our series of remix releases.

31 March 2016 Artist  Drum & Bass  Kidsan  Piercey  Releases Read more

DEF020 Elements EP – 5 Tracker Out 02.03.15

To celebrate our 20th release we are proud to announce “Elements EP” feat tracks from 6 artists from the Default camp forthcoming 2nd March 2015 in all good digital download stores. This EP features tracks from Phrase & West, Piercey, QST, Naked Objects & Foureye & we cant wait for you to hear them. Please feel free to listen to clips from each track below.

9 February 2015 Artist  Drum & Bass  FOUREYE  Naked Objects  Phrase  Piercey  QST  Releases  West Read more

Piercey – Asylum / LifeForce – Out Now DEF017

Dropping today is our latest release coming from the one they call Piercey. He comes with two heavy dancefloor rollers that will sure get heads nodding. Available now from all good download stores.

10 November 2014 Artist  Drum & Bass  Piercey Read more

Next Release DEF017 Piercey – Asylum / LifeForce OUT 10.11.14

Default are proud to announce our next forthcoming release DEF017 from label co-owner Piercey with two tracks – “Asylum” & “LifeForce” due for release 10th November 2014 in all good digital download stores. Both tracks are sure to fire up any dance floor with rumbling bass lines and hard hitting breaks!. You can hear both tracks below.

28 October 2014 Artist  Drum & Bass  Piercey Read more

Boundaries EP Part 2 Out This Monday 03.03.14

Just a quick reminder that the second part of our EP, Boundaries is out in all good Digital Download Stores this Monday 3rd March 2014! Featuring 5 tracks from QST Ft Mr Chills, Piercey, Whatson, West & Cat Knight & Foureye this EP has something for everyone!

28 February 2014 Artist  Cat Knight  DJ  Drum & Bass  FOUREYE  Piercey  QST  West  WHATSON Read more

Boundaries E.P Part 2

Off the back of the first installment from our Boundaries project – We can now proudly present Part 2 in the series. Available to download from Monday 3rd March.

25 February 2014 Artist  FOUREYE  Piercey  Uncategorized  West  WHATSON Read more

DEF005 Piercey Coming Back / Vendetta OUT NOW 07.10.13

Get the Debut release from Piercey with tracks “Coming Back / Vendetta” on Default Recordings available now in all good Digital Download Stores! Have a listen to the track clips below.

6 October 2013 Artist  DJ  Drum & Bass  Piercey Read more

Piercey – Coming Back / Vendetta Cover Art Available 07.10.13

Our next release is from Piercey with his debut on the label with tracks “Coming Back” & “Vendetta” out in all good Digital Download Stores 7th October 2013. Here is the cover art.

29 September 2013 Artist  Drum & Bass  Piercey Read more