Search in the website:

Releases / Page 2

DEF069 – DJ Ransome & Synthforce – Constant Illusions / Feeling – Out 30.12.19

Written by on 12 December 2019

Seeing off 2019 in style, DJ Ransome & Synthforce masterfully close out the year with a couple of expertly crafted bangers. “Constant Illusions” strikes a great balance of high energy and uplifting vibes while delivering refined yet somewhat gritty bass textures that ebb and flow throughout. “Feeling” continues the vibe with some great chord progressions […]

Read More

DEF067 – Wyknot – Trust / Plantation – Out 04.11.19

Written by on 22 October 2019

Next up from the Default camp we switch up the styles to bring you an artist having previously released some great music under the guise of Accelerated Culture. Now going solo, Wyknot makes a welcome return and with him he’s packing some serious heat. “Trust” goes straight for the jugular with tightly edited militant beats, […]

Read More

Load more