Default Recordings Home

Recent posts: SynthForce

Overload pt 165 – Default Recordings Show with Flapjack & Guest SynthForce

Download the latest DJ set Overload Part 165 from Flapjack’s radio show with special guest SynthForce on every Saturday 9-11pm GMT.

Overload Part 165

Overload Part 165 –

28 July 2017 Artist  DJ  Drum & Bass  Mixes  Radio  SynthForce Read more

Out Now – DJ Ransome – Fresh Air – DEF040

Available now from all good download stores and streaming sites –

29 May 2017 Artist  DJ Ransome  Drum & Bass  Releases  SynthForce Read more

Forthcoming on 29th May – SynthForce – Make Your Spirit Fly – DEF040

Next up from the Default Camp was are pleased to bring you another debuting artist SynthForce. Bringing his very own style to the table, Make Your Spirit Fly is a stripped back mellow roller which holds alot of emotion throughout. Pure summer vibes on this one. Available from 29th May.

10 May 2017 SynthForce Read more