Default Recordings Home

Recent posts: Uncategorized

New Website Coming Soon

Due to some unforeseen circumstances beyond our control we are having to build a new website which will be coming soon. Watch this space!. In the mean time we will still be updating our news section with the latest news and updates.

14 January 2018 Uncategorized Read more

Happy Xmas & New Year From Default!

We would like to wish all our followers a very happy xmas and new year as we enter 2018. We have many great releases from the Default artists lined up for the new year so watch this space, in the mean time enjoy the xmas festivities!

24 December 2017 Uncategorized Read more

Happy New Year from Default Recordings!

From all of us at Default Recordings we wish all of our followers and Artists a very happy new year! 2017 will bring lots of great things from us at Default, watch this space!.

30 December 2016 Artist  Drum & Bass  Uncategorized Read more

Default Recordings on YouTube

You can now view all of our releases in video form on our YouTube page HERE and from now on this will be updated with each new release.

17 January 2015 Uncategorized Read more

Happy Xmas & New Year From Default

We would like to wish all our followers & all at Default Recordings a very happy Xmas & New Year. In the new year we have plenty to look forward to with the likes of Kidsan who has his second release due out in January & also the Elements EP Part 1 of a 2 part project featuring 5 artists from the Default camp releasing in February so be sure to check the web site for more info. For now, enjoy the holidays & we will see you in 2015!

25 December 2014 Uncategorized Read more

Full Back Catalog Now Available Through Bandcamp

Just to let you know our full back catalog is now available through Check out our page below

8 July 2014 Uncategorized Read more

Bass Sheriff – Comedown / The Bot – OUT NOW

Available now from all good download stores. With his debut release for Default Recordings. We bring you Comedown and The Bot. Two bass heavy tracks from the one called Bass Sheriff… Check them out.

23 June 2014 Uncategorized Read more

1 2 3