Long time Default resident Foureye brings to the table his first 4 track EP “Lost In Reality” featuring 4 outstanding tracks ” Because Of You”, “Air Raid”, “D.A.N” & “Reality”.
Each track showcases Foureye’s technical ability in the studio with his signature sound of clean fat beats, infectious hooks and big heavy basslines that’s sure to keep the heads nodding.