Default Recordings Home


Kidsan – Over You [VIP] – Out Now

Kidsan’s VIP mix of Over You is now available from all good download & streaming sites.

3 July 2017 Default Recordings releases Read more

Overload pt 162 – Default Recordings Show with Flapjack

Download the latest DJ set Overload Part 162 from Flapjack’s radio show on every Saturday 9-11pm GMT.

7 June 2017 Artist  DJ  Drum & Bass  Flapjack  Mixes  Radio Read more

DNB Dojo Podcast May 2017

Check out Hex in the mix on his latest DNB Dojo Podcast, loads of great new tunes including our latest release from SynthForce “Makes Your Spirit Fly”
DNB Dojo Podcast May 2017

31 May 2017 Default Recordings releases Read more

DJ Ransome features on Random Movement’s Podcast #89

Head over to Random Movement’s website for his #89 edition of his podcast, stacked full of goodness and featuring our very own DJ Ransome with his latest release “Fresh Air” – Available now from all good download stores.

31 May 2017 DJ Ransome  Mixes Read more

1 2 3 4 27